Reni Mayerni
Universitas Andalas, Indonesia
Scopus ID: 57189389340


Armaidy Armawi
Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia
Scopus ID: 58309312000

Caturida Meiwanto Doktoralina
Universitas Dian Nusantara, Indonesia
Scopus ID: 57195426184
Orcid ID: 0000-0003-3503-7877

Dadan Umar Daihani
Universitas Trisakti, Indonesia
Scopus ID: 57214717223

Djagal Wiseso Marseno
Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia
Scopus ID: 8880635900

Eko Daryanto
Universitas Indonesia, Indonesia
Scopus ID: 58703744100
Orcid ID: 0009-0008-3394-1479

Sedarnawati Yasni
Institut Pertanian Bogor, Indonesia
Scopus ID: 58579850000

Margaretha Hanita
Universitas Indonesia, Indonesia
Scopus ID: 57395205900
Orcid ID:

Yananto Mihadi Putra
Universitas Mercu Buana, Jakarta, Indonesia
Scopus ID: 57219382893
Orcid ID: 0000-0003-3564-006X



Georgina M. Gomez
International Institute of Social Studies, Netherlands
Scopus ID: 56211845400

Gurel Cetin
Istanbul University, Turkey 
Scopus ID: 55929367100

Lawrent Weil
University of Strasbourg, France 
Scopus ID: 6701738640

Marc Labie
Université de Mons.,Belgium
Scopus ID: 22941270700

Surender Mor
Bhagat Phool Singh Mahila Vishwavidyalaya
A State Women University, B++ Accredited by NAAC, India 
Scopus ID: 57205709885

Tímea Gál
University of Debrecen, 138 Böszörményi Street
H-4032 Debrecen, Hungaria 
Scopus ID: 57205709885

Tulus Suryanto
Universitas Raden Intan, Lampung, Indonesia 
Scopus ID: 57191504347


Duties of Editors
Publication decisions. The editor of the JLRI is responsible for deciding which of the articles submitted to the journal should be published. The validation of the work in question and its importance to researchers and readers must always drive such decisions. The editors may be guided by the policies of the journal's editorial board and constrained by such legal requirements as shall then be in force regarding libel, copyright infringement, and plagiarism. The editors may confer with other editors or reviewers in making this decision.

1. Kolonel Sus Ratih Pusparini, S.S., M.A.
2. Nety Nurda, S.Kom., M.T., Ph.D.
3. Eldo Herbadella Tobing, S.I.P.
4. May Ovianto Dewantara, S.Ag.
5. Ridwan Amin, S.Sos.
6. Anan Bahrul Choir, S.Ud.

1. Faridatul Khasanah, S.Si.
2. Muhammad Haq Faruqi, S.Hum.
3. Tri Bintang Dewantoro, S.ST.
4. Arini Maulidia, S.Ds.